Hello again~

Woahh.. It’s been a long time my dusty blog.. I guess I was to busy with Tumblr, Wattpad and FFNet (๑´∀`๑). Whaddup, hey guys~! I don’t even know if people actually read this? Mehhh, I write cuz I like ♡♡

Ooh yeah I’ve been writing fanfics! My first FF: ‘Musical Love One-shots Collection UtaPri Edition’ is CURRENTLY NOT taking requests. I’m busy so sorry 😢 There are some requests I haven’t even finish yet//cries in a corner. If you guys likes angst try ‘Sayonara Koibito’ . Proud to say, its my best work ever. ‘Oshiete Kudasai’ is still in the works, I’ll update soon *whispers* If I have time (٥ •́﹏•̀) All of these FF is part of the UtaPri fandom! You could find it in FFNet.

I’m planning to write something out of the UtaPri fandom but I’m not sure yet. Though I am currently making progress with a collab fic me and my friend is thinking about. Anyway, I may update soon~ I might also make reviews of animes I just watch! See ya soon~

 

Leave a Reply

