Life is made of lies and dirty work

Ssup, so apparently I don’t have any inspiration on writing Chances, Oshiete Kudasai or even write anything for my Say Goodbye Series. It’s been a month now, damn writer’s block. Rather than let this blog go dead, I might as well make use of it and start posting life rant cuz I’m lifeless and why not eyy.

A few days ago I was having a normal chat with my friend. The two of us are like really close that we both plan on writing a book together and publish it but of course with life going on and with scattered ideas we were just planning and never thought of actually settle down to write. While chatting she said to me that writers are actually judges. She came with the conclusion that writers actually write their stories based on views of people. How they write and inserted their comments on the people of our daily lives. I, being the most experience in writing between the two us had agree in her conclusion.

Why had I agree on her conclusion? Well that’s because a few of my fanfiction is based on real stories and how I viewed people. Like the FF ‘For You’, it’s actually based on real events happening in my life and how I adapted on it. Let’s get real, most writer’s, if not all had write stories based on their experience. And in every story they inserted their views on the community. Writing is just another platform for writer’s to interact with the community. In the modern world it’s  hard for us to communicate face-to-face with certain people and to expand our ideas is harder. Writing is just another get-away. Writing is just a pleasant  ‘dirty work’. Writing is a safe way to criticize people without mentioning any names and still stay anonymous.

Life is made out of those kind of stuff, life is made of lies and dirty work.

8 out of 10 people out there is fake, made out of pure lies. If you are an average teen in high school, how many people have you seen without a mask? How many people have you seen with a true identity? How many people that aren’t fake? But then again this is just my opinion, my rant, my view on people and my short experience in life. I’m sorry if this doesn’t make sense cuz honestly a lot of stuff I said and do does not make sense at all. I hope you take  this life rant of mine with a grain of salt. Like they say, take the good things, leave the bad things. As for my stories, I’m not sure where it will go from here on out. Hopefully it has a future that waits it. I might do reviews on anime but we’ll see how it goes. This will be the end of this entry that clashes with everything, hope to see you again very soon. See ya!

^^;

Leave a Reply

