Coffee, ideas and more coffee

A good cup of coffee always takes you a long way. I like to make my own coffee so every morning if I’m tired or if I have time and feel like it, I’ll make coffee for myself.

Coffee is nice though. The smell of it helps me relax and calm down while I rack my brain in maths or when I’m sleepy through science and need a boost.

Yes, coffee. my lil’ gateway to wonderland. Coffee, the thing to energized and flow the ideas through my brain. Ah, I need a cup of coffee right now.

Leave a Reply

